New Apartment: Lake Calhoun

I recently moved into a new apartment that is located by Lake Calhoun in Minneapolis. I’m right across from Minikahda and overlook the Greenway. if you aren’t from Minnapolis, the Greenway is a very long bike path that stretches from the outer suburbs and through Minneapolis and St. Paul.

With moving comes a new, fresh space to design and re-invent my personal style. I’m so excited to share my journey to creating the perfect space for me. The apartment is relatively small, so it won’t take much. But I want to document all of my new design features and ideas here.

Here are some pictures that showcase the “before”.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have you heard or Wayfair or All Modern? These websites have been a lifesaver with shopping for home goods. I can conveniently shop online and get new ideas for how I want to decorate. Let me know if you guys have purchased anything on there before. I have bought a couple things – another post to come!

xo, KK

Leave a Reply

